就業機會

心理學家/心理健康社工

Elizabeth St Family Care 正在尋找合適的合格心理學家或心理健康社會工作者,以逐漸取代我們目前的心理健康社會工作者,由於旅行距離問題,她將停止每週一次的會議。強烈建議申請者會雙語,講英語和越南語,以滿足我們診所內大量越南患者的需求。

 

我們目前的心理健康社工留下了大量的本地常規心理健康患者,這確保了任何潛在的心理健康工作者從一開始就擁有穩定的客戶群。此外,我們的實踐中看到大量新的心理健康患者需要心理健康和諮詢服務。

 

如果您是一名心理學家或心理健康社會工作者,正在尋找機會加入一個充滿活力的實踐,該實踐配備有完整的專職健康專業人員,包括物理治療師、心理服務、營養師服務和病理學服務,那麼您會對我們的服務感到興奮實踐必須提供。

如果您有興趣詢問此職位,請致電 94295822 聯繫實踐,或通過電子郵件 elizabethstfamilycare@gmail.com 並附上您的簡歷副本。

Employment Opportunities

Psychologist/ Mental Health Social Worker

Elizabeth St Family Care is looking for a suitably qualified psychologist or mental health social worker to gradually replace our current mental health social worker, who is discontinuing her current weekly sessions due to travel distance issues. It is strongly preferred that the applying candidate is bilingual, speaking English and Vietnamese, to cater for the large Vietnamese patient population within our clinic.

 

Our current mental health social worker leaves behind a large number of regular local mental health patients which assures any prospective replacing mental health worker a stable clientele base right from starting. In addition, our practice sees a large number of new mental health patients with a need for mental health and counselling services.

 

If you are a psychologist or mental health social worker who is looking for an opportunity to join a vibrant practice equipped with a full complement of allied health professionals including physiotherapists, psychology services, dietitian services, and pathology services, you will be excited at what our practice has to offer.

If you are interested in enquiring regarding this position, please contact the practice on 94295822, or via email on elizabethstfamilycare@gmail.com with a copy of your CV.